LAGRANGE COUNTY REGIONAL UTILITY DISTRICT MEMORANDA OF EXECUTIVE SESSION FEBRUARY 2, 2023

The Board of Trustees of the LAGRANGE COUNTY UTILITY DISTRICT met in EXECUTIVE SESSION on Thursday, February 2, 2023, at 1:00 P.M., at the District Office located at 116 E Wayne Street, LaGrange, Indiana.

MEETING ATTENDANCE:

BOARD OF TRUSTEES:

ROLL CALL Kenneth Hunn, President

Nicole Heffelfinger, Vice President Kathy Miller, Secretary/Treasurer David Gunter, Board Member Michael Mohrman, Board Member

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS:

ABSENT Terry Martin, County Commissioner

DISTRICT STAFF: Adam Sams, General Manager

Jeanette Combs, District Administrator

ADVISORS: Andrew Boxberger, Carson LLP

Steve Henschen, Jones Petrie Rafinski

Jeff Rowe, Baker Tilly

The meeting was called to order by Ken Hunn at 1:00 p.m.

This Executive Session was held in accordance with I.C. 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(2)(D).

The meeting was adjourned at 1:15 p.m.

Respectfully Submitted,

Jeanette Combs Recording Secretary