Board Members

There is currently one vacancy with the LaGrange County Regional Utility District Board of Trustees. If you are interested in filling the position, please contact the LaGrange County Auditors office.

President Kenneth Hunn 574-218-4064
Vice President Nicole Heffelfinger  
Secretary/Treasurer Kathy Miller 269-832-9030
Board Member David A. Gunter 260-562-2098
Board Member Michael Mohrman